2018 – 2020 Executive Officers (Until 2020 DFL SD32 Convention)
(voting members of Chisago – Isanti SD 32 Executive & Central Committees)

 

Chair

Jackie Harris-Rude
651-257-4369
marcandjackie@hotmail.com

 

Vice Chair

David Waldoch
651-257-5474
ddwdoch@yahoo.com

 

Secretary
Larry Nelson
fpbetty@aol.com
Assistant Secretary
Barb Kruschel
763-689-4246
bkruschel@izoom.net
Treasurer

Todd Maki
651-237-0235
todd@chisago-isantidfl.com

 

Outreach Officer
Ken Reine
763-552-2455
reine008@umn.edu

2018 – 2020 Directors (Until 2020 DFL SD32 Convention)

(voting members of Chisago – Isanti SD32 County Central Committee)

Marisa Harder-Chapman
763-291-6599
marisaharder@gmail.com
Dennis Odin Johnson
651-674-8561
dennis@naturalspacesdomes.com
Tessa Hill
651-674-8561
kseww@aol.com
Sandra Wintz
651-583-2196
sandi.wintz@yahoo.com
Kim Beltt
218-590-8069
kbeltt@gmail.com
Kirsten Kennedy
(763) 639-4111
khagenkennedy@gmail.com
Barb Kruschel
763-689-4246
bkruschel@izoom.net
Matt Dewey
763-301-7863
clewe0038@gmail.com
Myrl Moran
763-389-5156
Kari Peterson
612-418-1502
kpeterson7@earthlink.net
Dan Lydon
(651) 2573456
danlydon@yahoo.com
Michael Madden
651-583-2179
starkmad@frontiernet.net
Laurie Warner
612-309-1881
laurjhn28@yahoo.com
Jeske Noordergraaf
Barb Swenson
651-674-8876
jbrswenson@q.com
Ken Vaselaar 
763-444-7471
kvaselaar@gmail.com
Michael Albers
651-356-8767
albersmik@gmail.com
Meg Lindberg
763-689-9517
blindberg@aol.com
   

Congressional District 8 Directors from Chisago-Isanti SD32

(voting members of Chisago-Isanti SD32 Central Committee)

   

 

2018 – 2020 Precinct Chairs and Vice Chairs
(The Precinct Chairs and Vice Chairs are voting members of the Chisago-Isanti SD 32 Central Committee. Elected March 2018 until term expires on precinct caucus night, 2020).

Amador Twp 2018
Precinct Chair
Sandra Wintz
651-583-2196
sandi.wintz@yahoo.com
Amador Twp 2018
Vice Chair 1
Don Moyer
651-583-2047
ccoperacompany@gmail.com
 
Braham 2018
Precinct Chair 
Fran McGivern
320-396-3089
fmcgivern@c-ischools.org
   
Cambridge East 2018
Precinct Chair 
Roberta Royal
763-689-2912
Cambridge East 2018
Vice Chair 1
John Royal
763-689-2912
royalcats@mygait.com
 
Cambridge West 2018
Precinct Chair 
Jim Godfrey
763-689-5838
jimtring@midco.net
Cambridge West 2018
Vice Chair 1
Marisa Harder-Chapman
763-291-6599
marisaharder@gmail.com
Cambridge West 2018
Vice Chair 2
Tim Drummer
763-689-9420
ctwarddummer@gmail.com
Cambridge Twp 2018
Precinct Chair 
Jeff Benny
952-270-7562
jbenny@bennymachine.com
Cambridge Twp 2018
Vice Chair 1
Amber Deway
763-670-9007
amberdewey10@gmail.com
 
Center City 2018
Precinct Chair 
Mike Dodge
651-257-1641
mikeandgordy@frontiernet.net
Center City 2018
Vice Chair 1
Gordy Dodge
651-257-1641
gordydodge@cs.com
Center City 2018
Vice Chair 2
Kelly Harris
651-257-1799
leablanche@gmail.com
Chisago City P 2018
Precinct Chair 
Lee Grimm
612-803-8288
leegrimm@midco.net
   
Chisago Lake Twp (North) 2018
Precinct Chair
Michael Madden
651-583-2179
starkmad@frontiernet.net
Chisago Lake Twp (North) 2018
Vice Chair 1
Bonnie Anderson
651-257-2467
brinkanderson@gmail.com
 
Chisago Lake Twp (South) 2018
Vice Chair 1
Shannon Johnson
sjchisagolake@gmail.com
Chisago Lake Twp (South) 2018
Vice Chair 
Bruce Willms
651-249-8456
bwillms@frontiernet.net
Chisago Lake Twp (South)2018
Vice Chair 
John Hoffman
651-261-8257
john_hoffman@me.com
Dalbo 2018
Precinct Chair 
Brian T.Klaes
763-389-7915
managerbryan@gmail.com
   
Fish Lake Twp 2018
Precinct Chair
Paul Gammel
612-578-5230
paulgammel@rocketmail.com
Fish Lake Twp 2018
Vice Chair 1
Kal Sanders
651-237-0652
artgalkal.1@gmail.com
Fish Lake Twp 2018
Vice Chair 1
Curtis DeYong
763-689-0777
Harris 2018
Precint Chair
Larry Nelson
fbetty@aol.com
Harris 2018
Vice Chair 1
Stephanie Gambrel
651-302-4243
garbie87@gmail.com
Harris 2018
Vice Chair 2
Mark Johnson
651-674-7395
mdjraj7@q.com
Isanti-City 2018
Precinct Chair
Ken Vaselaar 
763-444-7471
kvaselaar@gmail.com
Isanti-City 2018
Vice Chair 1
Joni Monk
612-618-7730
jonimonk75@gmail.com
Isanti-City 2018
Vice Chair 1
Paul Westerlund
763-688-1251
pdw292@outlook.com
Isanti Twp 2018
Precinct Chair
Cindy Roll
763-689-5043
grandmomcr@aol.com
Isanti Twp 2018
Vice Chair 1
Ken Reine
753-552-2455
reine008@umn.edu
Isanti Twp 2018
Vice Chair 2
Kimberly Huls
612-554-2211
kimhuls@icloud.com
Lent Twp 2018
Precinct Chair
Ronna Linroth
651-257-4661
linroth@frontiernet.net
   
Lindstrom 2018
Precinct Chair
David Waldoch
651-257-5475
ddwdoch@yahoo.com
Lindstrom 2018
Vice Chair 1
Marceleen Mosher
612-296-5811
marceleen.mari@gmail.com
Lindstrom 2018
Vice Chair 2
Jason Crowson
763-274-4622
crowson200@icloud.com
Maple Ridge Twp. 2018
Precinct Chair 
Wallace Bengtson
320-396-3237
bengtson_us@yahoo.com
   
Nessel Twp 2018
Precinct Chair 
   
North Branch P-A 2018
Precinct Chair 
North Branch P-A 2018
Vice Chair 1
North Branch P-A 2018
Vice Chair 2
North Branch P-B 2018
Precinct Chair 
Brian Voss
651-757-7826
burlingtonbardwell@gmail.com
North Branch P-B 2018
Vice Chair 1
Laurie Warner
612-309-1881
laurjhn28@yahoo.com
North Branch P-B 2018
Vice Chair 2
Kathy Blomquist
651-247-9355
kblomquist@midco.net
North Branch P-C 2018
Precinct Chair
Dennis Johnson
651-674-8561
dennis@naturalspacesdomes.com
North Branch P-C 2018
Vice Chair 1
Mandi Irkfetz
651-295-8857
mirkfetz@gmail.com
North Branch P-C 2018
Vice Chair 2
Tom Beltt
218-590-8069
tbeltt@gmail.com
North Branch Twp 2018
Precinct Chair
Dianne Smith
763-444-6484
dmpatrassmith@gmail.com
   
Oxford Twp 2018
Precinct Chair
Vicki Fagre-Stroetz
763-444-4168
stacytazi@yahoo.com
   
Rush City 2018
Precinct Chair
Teresa Hasbrook
PO Box 187
763-227-0056
th9951@midco.net
Rush City 2018
Vice Chair 1
Dirk McCargar
763-489-8760
dcmccargar@gmail.com
Rush City 2018
Vice Chair 2
James Seegebarth
320-428-6558
james.seegebarth@gmail.com
Rushseba Twp 2018
Precinct Chair
   
Shafer Twp P-A 2018
Precinct Chair 
Denise Gerdes
651-583-2204
dg.ecologic@gmail.com
   
Springvale Twp 2018
Precinct Chair 
Connie Walker-Pearson
612-710-2527
Darkover_perne@yahoo.com
   
Stacy 2018
Precinct Chair 
   
Stanchfield Twp
Precinct Chair 
Kyla Rippey
612-108-5694
kylarippey@hotmail.com
   
Sunrise Twp 2018
Precinct Chair 
Jim McCarthy
651-336-0628
camcreek@gmail.com
Sunrise Twp 2018
Vice Chair 1 
Carol Milton
320-358-0156
 
Taylors Falls 2018
Precinct Chair
Mary Murphy
651-470-4512
mjmurphy@midco.net
Taylors Falls 2018
Vice Chair 1
Tana Havumaki
651-795-1090
tana21@frontiernet.net
 
Wyannet Twp 2018
Precinct Chair
Monica Oldenberg
763-689-1844
oldenburgopa@gmail.com
   
Wyoming 2018
Precinct Chair 
Chris Morgan
817-676-6153
christopher.lynn.morgan@gmail.com
Wyoming A 2018
Vice Chair 1
Crystal Dekam
608-797-0815
crystal.dekam@gmail.com
Wyoming A 2018
Vice Chair 2 
Steve Sicheneder
651 462 1254
stevesicheneder@gmail.com

 



SD32 State DFL Central Committee Delegates & Alternates 2018 – 2020
5 delegates and 5 alternates are elected for a 2 year term at the SD32 Convention. The Chisago-Isanti SD32 chair & vice chair are automatic delegates. If not already, these delegates and alternates are voting members of Chisago-Isanti Central Committee

Delegates: Alternates
Jackie Harris-Rude, SD32 Chair Michael Maden
Dave Waldoch, SD32 Vice Chair Tom Beltt
Virginia Stark Kim Beltt
Ken Rein Dan Lydon
Barb Kruschel Maggie Andrein

Congressional District 8 Central Committee members from Chisago and Isanti County SD32 2018 – 2020
5 delegates and 5 alternates are elected for a 2 year term at the SD32 Convention. The Chisago-Isanti SD32 chair & vice chair are automatic delegates. If not already, these delegates and alternates are voting members of Chisago-Isanti Central Committee

Delegates: Alternates
Jackie Harris-Rude, SD32 Chair Michael Maden
Dave Waldoch, SD32 Vice Chair Tom Beltt
Virginia Stark Kim Beltt
Ken Rein Dan Lydon
Barb Kruschel Maggie Andrein